PJL Group Rookie Awards - Foster Innovation & Leadership

2 Jan 2017

The Annual PJL Group Rookie Awards were held to celebrate innovation and leadership within the organisation. The Apprentice of the Year was taken out by Jeremy Kable. The Brett Beaumont Safety Award went to two winners - Matt Gallo and Darrell Hill. 


The Best Team for 2016 was the HR Team and Orange Store. Dean Jarvis was honoured for his leadership and Jody Barton took away the Innovation Award. A new award was added to the line-up – the Mick Birchall Memorial Employee of the Year Award which was won by Vicki Whiley. 



Please reload

Featured Posts

PJL Group Secures Mining Cracow Rebuilds

October 9, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

September 25, 2017

Please reload